Sarthak Educational Trust Response to COVID-19

  • Youtube
  • Donate Now

    Screen Reader Access   Screen Reader   Font Size   - A +   Select Theme   F F  |     

    governing-board-memberGOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS Sarthak Educational Trust | Empowering The Differently Abled



    NAAI governing body members are as follows


    •   Dr. Uma Tuli, Founder, NAAI
    •  Air Marshal Satish J. Inamdar, Past President, NAAI
    • Shri Ranjan Chopra, Founder & CMD, Team Computers
    • Shri Krishan Kalra, President
    • Dr. Sudhir Gupta, Vice President
    • Shri Sandeep Bhargava, Vice President
    • Dr. Jitender Aggarwal, Secretary General
    • Shri Raj Kapur, National Secretary
    • Dr. Bhushan Punani, Past President


    Our Partners